Album Cover
9 Mile Roots
Released: May 19, 2017
Track Listing
1 Feel
2 Drifting
3 Bad Blood
4 On The Floor
5 The Battle
6 On The Wire
7 Premonition
8 Paper
9 Sun
10 Stand
11 Hands Back Up
12 Volcano


Get it or Forget it: 9 Mile Roots - ReEvolve Review
Indie Voice Blog
This album makes you feel like every day is 4-20. It’s great vibe and overall musical groove make it a must have, so go Get it. [Read More...]
ReEvolve Album Review
Mixolydian Blog
9 Mile Roots play a tight sound, with every instrument never seeming out of place. [Read More...]
займы онлайн на карту